ICE CREAM CASTLES

20120814-230513.jpg

11 thoughts on “ICE CREAM CASTLES

  1. Lovely photo Simon! I was *just* thinking about you this pasts weekend and wondering how you were feeling/if you were recovered from your chest cold. I spent the weekend with a *dear* British friend whose family hails from Chipping Over Norton and it made me think of you. 🙂 Hope you’re feeling much better!!

  2. I love white fluffy clouds Simon. I have just re-felted the shed roof today and put new cappings in, just in time. It is hammering down stair rods now. Take care, Paul.

  3. There you are!! I thought I saw you in the blue sky this morning! I hope this means you are feeling better and NOT PUSHING YOURSELF!! xx

  4. I think the cloud looks like a ghost looming out of the sky and saying, “BOO.” How are you, dear?

  5. Thanks so much Mimi. I celebrated a service this morning – with a rather feeble voice – but gladly, anyway! And want to wish you and your dear Andy a very, very happy anniversary 🙂 Joy and peace and blessing for you both xx

  6. Hey Cynthia. Thanks for writing and for asking. Getting there is, I think, the answer. And very, very grateful for the love and prayers and encouragement of family and friends like you. Thank you 🙂

  7. I’m thrilled that you were able to celebrate a service today and at the risk of sounding like a broken record (and in an annoying groove at that), please, please take it slowly!!
    Thank you for your kind wishes too – it is a lovely day all around! xx

  8. So glad to hear it, Simon! I’ve been worried about you since it’s been so quiet–in fact I was planning to shoot you a little note and then, boom, your post appeared. Delighted to hear that you’re up and about. I’m well, too. 🙂

  9. Lovely to “see” you, Simon. Absent from our computer screens for a while, but not from our thoughts 🙂 Much love and hopes for continued recovery to health and strength. xx

Comments are closed.